Paris Upperside

Paris Upperside provides specific and exclusive Itineraries through Paris and its surrounding area for enjoying culture, fashion, design or gastronomy in a refined atmosphere. We are known for catering to all the needs and desires of our private or corporate clients, family and art students.

During our circuits, we present the icons and landmarks like the Mona Lisa at the Louvre museum, the Orsay museum, the Eiffel tower, Notre-Dame Cathedral or the Garnier Opera House. Our clients' preferred circuits are those in which we combine Patrimony, the Art of living, Refinement, Innovation, Style & Shopping, new exhibits or shows. We also propose exclusive and entertaining programs for families with children and clients interested in learning about and experiencing sustainable development in Paris. We are experts in creating and personalizing treasure hunts and activities for youngsters, as well as building events for corporate teams.

We are a certified, friendly, multi-talented and multi-lingual company (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Japonese, Spanish, Russian or any other on request). We will accompany you, your family or business associates with enthusiasm and animated commentaries. Conferences in situ can be prepared on special request. Learn more about us.

We will provide you with timely information and estimates by e-mail. Please review our services and conditions and contact us now. parisupperside@gmail.com : + 33 6 14 71 10 37 - + 33 6 42 17 28 82

Paris Upperside

Paris Upperside propose, dans Paris et ses environs, des Itinéraires exclusifs et inédits qui permettent de savourer les richesses culturelles, le design, la mode ou la gastronomie dans une ambiance sublime. Nous sommes connus pour bien répondre aux besoins et aux souhaits de notre clientèle. Nous présentons les chefs d'œuvre et le patrimoine français tel que la Joconde au Louvre, le musée d'Orsay, la Tour Eiffel, Notre-Dame ou l'Opéra Garnier. La tendance de nos clients est de combiner la découverte du Patrimoine avec l'Art de vivre, le Raffinement, l'Innovation, le Stylisme & Shopping, le développement durable, la mode, ou les expositions. Nous proposons également des Itinéraires enrichissants et ludiques spécialisés pour les familles avec par exemple des chasses aux trésors et des livrets d'activité pour les jeunes, adaptés à l'âge.

Nous sommes expérimentés, multilingues (Allemand, Anglais, Arabe, Chinois, Espagnol, Français, Hébreu, Japonais, Russe ou autre sur demande), cordiaux et compétents. Vous serez accompagné, vous, votre famille ou vos relations professionnelles, avec un enthousiasme communicatif qui garantit le meilleur souvenir. Pour en savoir plus, consultez Qui sommes-nous.

Pour avoir plus d'informations concernant nos prestations, référerez-vous aux Itinéraires, Innovation et aux Services et conditions ou contactez-nous par courriel parisupperside@gmail.com ou téléphone 33 (6) 14 71 10 37 - 33 (6) 42 17 28 82. Nous répondrons très rapidement.